What I Wore Wednesday

So I thought I would start a “What I Wore Wednesday” post for all of those interested in fashion or just me… ha.

IMG_3174

IMG_3181

IMG_3184

 IMG_3188

IMG_3191

IMG_3187

Disclaimer: Excuse my no-makeup face, ugly legs, and poor picture of the MK watch! ❤

 

*Black dress (oldnavy) and it’s less than $10.00! You’re welcome.

*Cream Blazer (forever21 – similar, similar)

*Turquoise Flat Gladiator Sandal – (steve madden – similar, similar)

*Michael Kors – Silver and Gold Boyfriend Watch 

*Necklace – (nordstroms)

*Gold Cuff – (nordstroms)

*Gold arrow cuff – (francesca’s)

*Shades – (target)

 

Hope you enjoyed the post! I will see you all another day! 

Ta-Ta! 

XO

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

